In the News

Contact Us

Head Office:

Arif Habib Center 23, M.T .Khan Road, Karachi - 74000, Pakistan
Phone: +92 21 32468231 - 32, 32468350 -51
Fax No.: +92 21 32463209
Website: www.powercement.com.pk
E-mail: info@powercement.com.pk

Marketing Department:
S. N. Jaffri - Director Coordination
Email: snjaffri@powercement.pk

Mr. F. R. Aamir - Senior General Manager Marketing
Email: fraamir@powercement.pk

Mr. Amir Khan - Senior Manager Sales & Marketing
Email: amirkhan@powercement.com.pk
Cell: +92 333 3404900

Mr. Dawood Asghar
Deputy Manager Marketing / Creative
Email: dawood.asghar@powercement.com.pk
Contact # +92 345 2266885

E-mail: marketing@powercement.com.pk
Factory:

Nooriabad Industrial Area, Kalo Kohar Distt. Jamshoroo, Sindh.,
PABX: 0301-8248183-6

Domestic Sales:

Mr. Irfan Javed - Senior Manager Sales
Email: irfan.javed@powercement.com.pk
Cell: +92 334 3967713

Export Sales:

Mr. Saifuddin A. Khan - Director Export Marketing
Email: saif.khan@powercement.pk
Cell: +92 321-2433311

Mr. Badar Bin Anwer - Head of International Trade
Deputy General Manager
Email: badar.anwer@powercement.pk
Cell: +92 332 8275384

Procurement Department:
Mr. Rasheed Bilwani - Senior Manager

Email:  rasheed.bilwani@powercement.pk
Cell:  +92 333 2272774
E-mail:  procurement@powercement.com.pk


Mr. Farooq Mushtaq - Deputy Manager SCM

Email:   farooq.mushtaq@powercement.pk

IT Department:

Mr. Junaid A. Khan - Manager IT 
Email: junaidkhan.it@powercement.pk
Cell: +92 344 2113045, 310-2113045

HR Department:

Email: 
Head Office:    
hr@powercement.com.pk
Factory:           careers@powercement.com.pk, recruitment@powercement.pk